List of products by brand Advance

There are 41 products.

Showing 1-20 of 41 item(s)

Reference: ADVAXESS4

Brand: Advance

copy of Advance Axess 4 - Sellette

Basic, compact and safe The AXESS 4, the classic ADVANCE harness for beginners, enters its fourth generation and is simpler, more compact and safer than ever. In addition to the proven Air-Foam hybrid protector, it is also equipped on the sides and back with flexible and removable viscoelastic SAS-TEC protection elements from motorsports. With its compact...

Price €825.00
More
Stock

Reference: ADVALPHA7

Brand: Advance

copy of Advance Alpha 7 - Paraglider EN A - Initiation

Come fly with me! Act like a bird, spread its wings, take off smoothly and fly, simply: the ALPHA 7 is the ideal partner for this. Combined with high quality materials, the most modern technologies ensure fun and safety during training and for a long time afterwards, which guarantees maximum happiness in flight.

Price €1,958.33
More
Stock

Brand: Advance

Advance - Edelrid Foras - Aluminum Carabiner

Advance helped develop these innovative harness carabiners. Their goal was to create a carabiner with a large opening, specifically designed for modern and narrower harness straps, and one that also wouldn't twist or slip.

Price €19.00
More
Stock

Reference: ADVSQRLIGHT

Brand: Advance

Advance Companion SQR Light - Square Rescue parachute - Solo & Tandem

Companion SQR: Round, cross: the best of both worlds The SQR is the first product of the Companion brand. It represents a new generation of rescue parachutes which merges the advantages of classic round parachutes and cross parachutes to obtain innovative and future-oriented technology. The result is the result of a completely innovative development and...

Price €709.50 Regular price €825.00
More
Stock

Reference: ADVSQR

Brand: Advance

Advance Companion SQR - Square Rescue parachute - Solo & Tandem

Companion SQR: Round, cross: the best of both worlds The SQR is the first product of the Companion brand. It represents a new generation of rescue parachutes which merges the advantages of classic round parachutes and cross parachutes to obtain innovative and future-oriented technology. The result is the result of a completely innovative development and...

Price €566.17 Regular price €658.33
More
Stock

Reference: ADVBIBETA6

Brand: Advance

Advance Bibeta 6 - Paraglider EN B - Tandem

More fun at work Flying should be fun. If you do 10 flights a day as a professional tandem pilot - when your priorities are between efficiency, economy and passenger safety, flying is often hard work. For the BIBETA 6 we have strived to achieve the ambitious goal of bringing together the best of current two-seater sails in one and the same product,...

Price €3,289.50 Regular price €3,825.00
More
On Demand

Reference: ADVECARTEUR

Brand: Advance

Advance - Spreaders Soft, Lights, Soft Trim, Hard hybrid

The optional retractors are a must when using the BIPRO 3 with the BIBETA 6. A striking feature of the three Hard Hybrid, Soft and Soft Trim versions: a perfectly guided and sheathed reserve parachute linkage strap, directly attached to the retractor. This not only eliminates the need for a carabiner, but also checks this link before take off.

Price €132.50
More
Stock

Reference: ADVCOCKPIT

Brand: Advance

Advance - Cockpit Carry

The new CARRY Cockpit with its sleek design has benefited from numerous upgrades.

Price €102.50
More
Stock

Reference: ADVFRONTCONTZIP

Brand: Advance

Advance - FrontContainer Zip Light - Secours

The front container for ZIP rescue parachute! Thought out down to the smallest detail, matches perfectly with the lightweight reversible EASINESS and STRAPLESS harness, but adapts just as well to other harnesses. The ZIP Light front container models are perfectly suited to the COMPANION SQR range of rescue parachutes.

Price €93.33
More
On Demand

Reference: ADVREPPIEDAX

Brand: Advance

Advance - Foot Rest AX 3 / 4 / SU 3 / 4 / PR 3

This footrest is delivered with the accelerator. It is available as an option with the AXESS 3/4, SUCCESS 3/4 and the PROGRESS 3. It is LTF 91/09 approved with these three harnesses. ADVANCE recommends using only this accelerator with the footrest.

Price €76.67
More
On Demand

Reference: ADVBANANE

Brand: Advance

Advance - Banana bag

Medium in size, let's say “standard”. Main pocket, 2 small front pockets, 2 small side pockets, 1 back pocket. Adjustable strap. ADVANCE embroidery on the front.

Price €35.00
More
Stock

Reference: ADVFASTPBI

Brand: Advance

Advance FastPack BI - Folding bag - Tandem

When every gesture counts, simplicity is an asset. With the FASTPACK BI, stowing all two-seater gear takes up to six minutes less than with a regular backpack. Minutes which, in the field of professional two-seater in particular, are chargeable.

Price €162.50
More
On Demand

Reference: ADVTUBEBAG

Brand: Advance

Advance TubeBag - Tube folding bag - Hike & Fly

Available in one size (280 cm), the TUBEBAG weighs only 304 g and is aimed at pilots who want to save even the smallest gram, whether they take off for a distance flight from a decoration accessible only on foot or they refuse to give up the advantages of a sausage bag during a Hike & Fly or while traveling.

Price €64.17
More
On Demand

Follow us on Facebook

Liste des produits de la marque Advance

Il y a 41 produits.

Affichage 1-20 de 41 article(s)

Marque: Advance

Advance Iota DLS - Parapente EN B+ - Cross Country

La IOTA 3 devient la IOTA DLS. Nous avons profité de cette période pour améliorer notre aile haut de classe B, qui était déjà bien au point au niveau de la performance et de la maniabilité. Nous l’avons encore nettement allégée et amenée aussi à un niveau supérieur. Bienvenue à la IOTA DLS. DLS signifie DURABLE LIGHTWEIGHT STRUCTURE et marque le début...

Prix 3 647,83 € Prix de base 4 241,67 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Advance

Advance ConfortPack 4 - Sac de portage

Mince et compact, comme toujours, mais dans un tout nouveau design : le COMFORTPACK 4 offre un maximum de confort lors du transport et toute la place nécessaire pour l’ensemble de l’équipement de parapente. Malgré de nombreux petits compartiments supplémentaires, le design absolument clean de ce sac de transport pour parapente suscite l’enthousiasme....

Prix 156,67 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Advance

Advance - Edelrid Foras - Mousqueton en Alu

Advance à participé au développement de ces mousquetons innovants pour sellettes. Ils s'étaient fixés pour objectif de créer un mousqueton avec une grande ouverture, spécialement conçu pour les sangles de sellette modernes et plus étroites, et qui en plus ne puisse pas se torsader ou glisser.

Prix 20,50 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Advance

Advance - Mousqueton Alias II Speed 23Kn

En coopération avec le fabricant allemand de matériel de sport Edelrid, nous avons développé des mousquetons sur mesure. Ils disposent d’un bec supplémentaire pour accrocher le cocon.

Prix 20,50 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVSQRLIGHT

Marque: Advance

Advance Companion SQR Light - Parachute de secours carré - Solo & Biplace

Companion SQR Light: Rond, en croix: le meilleur des deux mondes Le SQR Light est le premier produit de la marque Companion. Il représente une nouvelle génération de parachutes de secours qui fusionne les avantages des parachutes ronds classiques et des parachutes en croix pour obtenir une technologie innovante et orientée vers le futur. Le résultat est...

Prix 745,33 € Prix de base 866,67 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVSQR

Marque: Advance

Advance Companion SQR Classic - Parachute de secours carré - Solo & Biplace

Companion SQR: Rond, en croix: le meilleur des deux mondes Le SQR est le premier produit de la marque Companion. Il représente une nouvelle génération de parachutes de secours qui fusionne les avantages des parachutes ronds classiques et des parachutes en croix pour obtenir une technologie innovante et orientée vers le futur. Le résultat est le fruit d’un...

Prix 587,67 € Prix de base 683,33 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: ADVBIBETA6

Marque: Advance

Advance Bibeta 6 - Parapente EN B - Biplace

Plus de plaisir au travail Voler doit être un plaisir. Si tu fais 10 vols par jour comme pilote de biplace professionnel – quand tes priorités se partagent entre efficacité, économie et sécurité du passager, voler est souvent un travail pénible. Pour le BIBETA 6 nous nous sommes efforcés d’atteindre l’objectif ambitieux de réunir le meilleur des voiles de...

Prix 3 468,67 € Prix de base 4 033,33 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVECARTEUR

Marque: Advance

Advance - Ecarteurs Soft, Lights, Soft Trim, Hard hybrid

Les écarteurs disponibles en option sont un must quand on utilise la BIPRO 3 avec le BIBETA 6. Caractéristique marquante des trois versions Hard Hybrid, Soft et Soft Trim : une sangle de liaison pour parachute de secours parfaitement guidée et gainée, directement fixée à l’écarteur. Cela permet non seulement de se passer d’un mousqueton, mais aussi du...

Prix 143,33 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: ADVFRONTCONTZIP

Marque: Advance

Advance Frontcontainer Zip - Poche parachute ventral Light

La poche ventral pour parachute de secours ZIP ! Pensé dans les moindres détails, s’harmonise parfaitement avec la sellette légère réversible EASINESS et STRAPLESS, mais s’adapte tout aussi bien à d’autres sellettes. Les modèles de conteneur frontal ZIP Light sont parfaitement adaptés à la gamme des parachutes de secours COMPANION SQR.

Prix 100,83 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVREPPIEDAX

Marque: Advance

Advance - Repose pieds AX 3 / 4 / SU 3 / 4 / PR 3

Ce repose-pieds est livré avec l'accélérateur. Il est disponible en option avec l'AXESS 3 / 4, SUCCESS 3 / 4 et la PROGRESS 3. Il est homologué LTF 91/09 avec ces trois sellettes. ADVANCE recommande d'utiliser uniquement cet accélérateur avec le repose-pieds.

Prix 82,50 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVBANANE

Marque: Advance

Advance - Sac Banane

De taille moyenne, disons “standard“. Poche principale, 2 petites poches en face avant, 2 petites poches latérales, 1 poche en face arrière. Sangle réglable. Broderie ADVANCE en face avant.

Prix 37,50 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: ADVDAYPACK

Marque: Advance

Advance DayPack 3 - Sac à dos

De l’extérieur, le DAYPACK 3, c’est le petit frère du COMFORTPACK 3, mais l’intérieur a été spécialement conçu pour les loisirs et le quotidien. Un compartiment à part pour ordinateur portable et un compartiment principal agencé de manière intelligente offrent assez de place pour tous les accessoires importants.

Prix 74,17 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: ADVFASTPBI

Marque: Advance

Advance FastPack BI - Sac de pliage - Biplace

Quand chaque geste compte, la simplicité est un atout. Avec le FASTPACK BI, ranger l’ensemble d’un équipement biplace prend jusqu’à six minutes de moins qu’avec un sac à dos habituel. Des minutes qui, dans le domaine du biplace professionnel en particulier, sont payantes.

Prix 162,50 €
Détails
En Stock

Suivez-nous sur Facebook