Filter By

Size

Size

Brand: Sup'Air

Sup'Air Shine - Round parachute - Solo

Round parachute The Shine is a round Pull Down Apex parachute developed by our in-house design department. Its objective is to offer a very reduced weight and volume while maintaining maximum safety. Thanks to its advanced design and quality materials, it will meet the essential needs of all paraglider pilots.

Price €430.00 Regular price €500.00
More
Stock
All best sellers
  • Banner

Way Gliders
Way Gliders - Cheap paraglider - Rid'Air

Way Gliders

"Way" was born in 2016. Built on innovative ideas, Way wings are designed and tuned by an experienced team equipped with the latest computer technology. We take special care in efficiency, durability, and style of the wings.

We are instructors and guiding pilots to their path ( their Way) is our job, our life. With the gigantic experience of the team, we know how to guide pilots in the safe and relevant progression.

Way Gliders are guaranteed 2 years. They are certified by Air Turquoise laboratory (Switzerland) and ar built with the best materials.

WARNING : prices include french tax. If you live outside of Europe, please create an account and get tax-free price !

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)
Active filters

Reference: WAYBUDY

Brand: Way Gliders

Way Gliders BUDY - Paraglider EN B - Tandem

The EN / LFT B+ accessible tandem wing A tandem wing for all purposes! The Budy is a particularly polyvalent tandem. At 41m2, it displays the ideal surface area for most pilots and uses. It is designed to provide maximum performance in small conditions as well as relatively high arm speed. To summarize, its glide ratio is high and approaches the EN C solo...

Price €2,311.05 Regular price €2,567.83
More
On Demand

Reference: WAYFOXY

Brand: Way Gliders

Way Gliders FOXY - Paraglider EN B+ - Acro & Freestyle

The EN / LFT B+ accessible freestyle wing The Foxy is a wing dedicated to accro & freestyle Indulgent when attempting choppers, SATs, Misty Flips... She will never let you down! Homologated EN B+, the Foxy is a very versatile freestyle wing that will accompany you as you progress in acrobatic flight!

Price €1,962.21 Regular price €2,180.23
More
On Demand

Reference: WAYRUBY

Brand: Way Gliders

Way Gliders RUBY - Paraglider EN B+ - Cross Country

The EN / LFT B+ accessible cross country wing The Ruby is a dedicated cross country wing Its goal is to give you the best performance possible with a lightweight and maneuverable machine. With the Ruby, your only limit is the length of the day. Homologated EN B+, this is definitely the wing for your first "100 kilometer"!!

Price €2,311.05 Regular price €2,567.83
More
Stock

Reference: WAYCOSY

Brand: Way Gliders

Way Gliders COSY - Paraglider EN B - Progression, Cross Country

The more versatile EN / LFT B wing Cosy is the early progression wing. The Cosy is the second wing in a pilot's life. It aims for the "sweet spot", the perfect balance between performance, accessibility and maneuverability. This is the wing with which you'll make your first great cross-country run and become an experienced pilot. Homologated EN B, the...

Price €2,049.42 Regular price €2,277.13
More
Stock

Reference: WAYLACY

Brand: Way Gliders

Way Gliders LACY - Paraglider EN A - Initiation

The versatile, simple and light wing EN / LFT A Lacy is the beginning wing of initiation. Designed with a view to obtaining the best ratio comfort/performance, it is the ideal first wing in a pilot's life.What? 3.5 kg? This also makes it a rando/travel wing for the more experienced pilot! A new category of wings is born!

Price €1,962.21 Regular price €2,180.23
More
On Demand

Follow us on Facebook

Filtrer par

Taille

Taille

Marque: Sup'Air

Sup'Air Shine - Parachute rond - Solo

Parachute rond Le Shine est un parachute rond de type Pull Down Apex, mis au point par notre bureau d’étude interne. Son objectif est d’offrir un poids et un volume très réduit tout en conservant une sécurité maximale. Grâce à un design poussé et des matériaux de qualité, il répondra aux besoins essentiels de tous les pilotes de parapente.

Prix 430,00 € Prix de base 500,00 €
Détails
En Stock
Toutes les meilleures ventes
Way Gliders
Way Gliders - Voile parapente pas cher - Rid'Air

Way Gliders

"Way" est né en 2016. Construites sur des idées innovantes, les ailes Way sont dessinées et réglées par une team expérimentée et équipée des dernières technologies informatiques. Nous apportons un soin particulier à l'efficacité, la durabilité, et le style des ailes.

Nous sommes moniteurs et orienter les pilotes vers leur voie ( leur Way ) est notre métier, notre vie. Grâce à la gigantesque expérience de l’équipe, nous savons guider les pilotes dans la progression sûre et pertinente.

Les ailes Way sont garanties 2 ans, sont homologuées par le laboratoire Air Turquoise en Suisse, et sont faites des matériaux les plus haut de gamme du marché.

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)
Filtres actifs

Référence: WAYBUDY

Marque: Way Gliders

Way Gliders BUDY - Parapente EN B - Biplace

L'aile biplace accessible EN / LFT B+ Un biplace pour tous les usages ! Le Budy est un biplace particulièrement polyvalent. Avec 41m2, il affiche la surface idéale pour la plupart des pilotes et usages. Il est étudié pour procurer une performance maximale en petites conditions ainsi qu'une vitesse bras hauts relativement élevée. Pour résumer, sa finesse...

Prix 2 208,33 € Prix de base 2 567,83 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: WAYFOXY

Marque: Way Gliders

Way Gliders FOXY - Parapente EN B+ - Acro & Freestyle

L'aile de freestyle accessible EN / LFT B Une biplace pour tous les usages Indulgente lors de vos tentatives d'hélico, SATs, Misty Flips... Elle ne vous laissera jamais tomber ! Homologuée EN B+, la Foxy est une aile freestyle très polyvalente qui vous accompagne dans votre progression en vol acrobatique !

Prix 1 875,00 € Prix de base 2 180,23 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Référence: WAYRUBY

Marque: Way Gliders

Way Gliders RUBY - Parapente EN B+ - Cross Country

L'aile de cross accessible EN / LFT B+ La Ruby est une aile dédiée au cross country Son but est de vous offrir la meilleure performance possible avec une machine légère et maniable. Avec la Ruby, votre seule limite est la durée du jour. Homologuée EN B+, c'est certainement l'aile de votre premier "100 kilomètres" !

Prix 2 208,33 € Prix de base 2 567,83 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: WAYCOSY

Marque: Way Gliders

Way Gliders COSY - Parapente EN B - Progression, Cross Country

L'aile plus polyvalente EN / LFT B Cosy est l'aile de début de progression. La Cosy est la seconde aile dans la vie d'un pilote. Elle vise le "sweet spot", l'équilibre parfait entre performance, accessibilité et maniabilité. C'est avec cette aile que vous ferez votre premier beau cross et que vous deviendrez un pilote confirmé. Homologuée EN B, la Cosy...

Prix 1 958,33 € Prix de base 2 277,13 €
Détails
En Stock

Référence: WAYLACY

Marque: Way Gliders

Way Gliders LACY - Parapente EN A - Initiation, Rando & Voyage

L'aile polyvalente, simple et légère EN / LFT A Lacy est l'aile de début de initiation. Conçue dans l'optique d'obtenir le meilleur ratio confort/performance, c'est la première aile idéale dans la vie d'un pilote. Quoi ? 3.5 kg ? Cela en fait également une aile de rando/voyage pour les pilotes plus expérimentés ! Une nouvelle catégorie d'ailes est née !

Prix 1 875,00 € Prix de base 2 180,23 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Suivez-nous sur Facebook