Filter By

Brand

Brand

Brand: Sup'Air

Sup'Air Shine - Round parachute - Solo

Round parachute The Shine is a round Pull Down Apex parachute developed by our in-house design department. Its objective is to offer a very reduced weight and volume while maintaining maximum safety. Thanks to its advanced design and quality materials, it will meet the essential needs of all paraglider pilots.

Price €430.00 Regular price €500.00
More
Stock
All best sellers
  • Banner

Speed Flying & Riding
Speed Flying & Riding

Speed Flying & Riding

There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)
Active filters

Reference: nt

Brand: Air Design

AirDesign Susi 3 - Light glider - Mini way

Fun and light mini or mountain sail EN / LFT A The Susi 3 is an ultra-versatile and fun second knife.  Whether you're looking for a kite for soaring in strong winds, for rando flying, or for travel, the Susi 3 fills all of these boxes!  A new category of wing is born!

Price €2,115.00 Regular price €2,350.00
More
Stock

Brand: Ozone

Ozone LM7 - Paraglider EN D - Performance & Competition

The Lightweight 3-line High Performance wing with Enzo 3 and Zeno technology The LM7 is a lightweight wing designed for cross country flying that incorporates the latest technology developed for our competition wings. It is a compact, lightweight and elegant 3-line. The profile, planform and vault have been developed from the Zeno, while the aspect ratio...

Price €4,215.00 Regular price €4,683.33
More
On Demand

Brand: Ozone

Ozone Mantra M7 - Paraglider EN D - Performance & Competition

With Enzo 3 and Zeno technology The Mantra M7 is a completely new design that incorporates the technologies of the Enzo 3 and Zeno into a compact and efficient 3-line. The profile, planform and arch have been developed from the Zeno, while the aspect ratio remains more moderate at 6.5. In terms of agility, comfort and safety, the M7 is comparable to the...

Price €4,158.75 Regular price €4,620.83
More
On Demand

Brand: Ozone

Ozone Delta 4 - Paraglider EN C - Sport & Performance

A Quantum Leap The Delta 4 brings the biggest performance leap in the series while maintaining the comfort and ease of use that have made the Delta the best-selling performance sport wings in paragliding history. The 2-line tip line significantly reduces drag while providing better lift distribution along the span.

Price €3,648.75 Regular price €4,054.17
More
On Demand

Follow us on Facebook

Filtrer par

Marque

Marque

Marque: Sup'Air

Sup'Air Shine - Parachute rond - Solo

Parachute rond Le Shine est un parachute rond de type Pull Down Apex, mis au point par notre bureau d’étude interne. Son objectif est d’offrir un poids et un volume très réduit tout en conservant une sécurité maximale. Grâce à un design poussé et des matériaux de qualité, il répondra aux besoins essentiels de tous les pilotes de parapente.

Prix 437,17 € Prix de base 508,33 €
Détails
En Stock
Toutes les meilleures ventes
Speed Flying & Riding
Speed Flying & Riding

Speed Flying & Riding

Il y a 7 produits.

Affichage 1-7 de 7 article(s)
Filtres actifs

Référence: nt

Marque: Air Design

AirDesign Susi 3 - Parapente light - Mini voile

Mini voile ou voile montagne fun et légère EN / LFT A La Susi 3 est un second couteau ultra polyvalent et amusant.  Que vous cherchiez une aile pour le soaring en vent fort, pour le vol rando ou le voyage, la Susi 3 remplit toutes ces cases !  Une nouvelle catégorie d'ailes est née !

Prix 2 115,00 € Prix de base 2 350,00 €
Détails
En Stock

Marque: Ozone

Ozone LM7 - Parapente EN D - Performance & Compétition

L’aile Légère 3-lignes de Haute Performance avec la technologie Enzo 3 et Zeno La LM7 est une aile légère destinée au Cross qui incorpore les dernières technologies développées pour nos ailes de compétition. C’est une 3-lignes compacte, légère et élégante. Le profil, la forme en plan et la voute ont été développés en partant de la Zeno, l’allongement,...

Prix 4 027,67 € Prix de base 4 683,33 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Ozone

Ozone Mantra M7 - Parapente EN D - Performance & Compétition

Avec technologie Enzo 3 et Zeno La Mantra M7 est d’une conception complètement nouvelle qui incorpore les technologies des Enzo 3 et Zeno dans une 3-lignes compacte et efficace. Le profil, la forme en plan et la voute ont été développés en partant de la Zeno, l’allongement, lui, restant plus modéré à 6,5. Pour l’agilité, le confort et la sécurité, la M7...

Prix 3 973,92 € Prix de base 4 620,83 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Ozone

Ozone Alpina 4 - Parapente EN C Light - Sport & Performance

Sport Performance Légère Dotées des meilleures performances de leur catégorie et d’une accessibilité et d’un confort remarquables, les Alpina sont des références dans la catégorie des ailes EN C légères. Digne héritière, l’Alpina 4 représente un saut de performance inédit dans la série.

Prix 3 848,50 € Prix de base 4 475,00 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Marque: Ozone

Ozone Delta 4 - Parapente EN C - Sport & Performance

Un Saut Quantique La Delta 4 apporte le plus gros bond en performance de la série tout en gardant le confort et la facilité d’utilisation qui ont fait des Delta les ailes de sport performance les plus vendues de toute l’histoire du parapente. Le suspentage 2-lignes des extrémités permet de réduire notablement la trainée tout en assurant une meilleure...

Prix 3 486,58 € Prix de base 4 054,17 €
Détails
Sur Commande

Suivez-nous sur Facebook